Street Address:
Northern Beaches Secondary College
Cromer Campus (Inman Park)
Corner of Inman Rd and South Creek Rd
Dee Why West. NSW

Postal Address:
PO Box 143 
Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: Via email only


General Enquiries:


Executive Committee

President:        Elizabeth Jennison
V. President:    Stirling Calandruccio
Secretary:        Roland Ware
Treasurer:        Kristian Chambers-McLean
Recorder:         Leanne Spencer
Executive Member 1: Alan Nolan  (Tournament / Equipment Officer)
Executive Member 2: Carol Campbell (Membership Officer)

Executive Member 3: Mariano Llana (Website / Facebook)

National Judges

Kristian Chambers-McLean

Lilia Hutchinson

National Target & Indoor Official

Steven Jennison


We would love your comments or queries. Fill in the below form and we will get back to you as soon as we can!